当前位置: 首页>> 主营业务>>
进出口认证

进出口认证业务范围覆盖整车及零部件出口认证业务、国际化认可、出口认证动态追踪、进口整车强制性产品认证业务、进口车环保检测业务、平行进口业务、单车认证业务、进口车研发委托测试业务、零部件进口、零部件自我声明、零部件CCC强制性认证(轮胎和儿童座椅)和自愿性认证、零部件公告、研发及委托试验、国家质检总局及地方政府的零部件抽查等领域,致力于在国内外认证测试方面为广大新老客户及国际战略合作伙伴提供一站式服务。

出口业务:

➥ 整车及零部件出口认证业务:为整车及零部件企业,提供全球法规预认证试验及合规性试验服务;

➥ 国际化认可:加强与海外主管部门及认证机构的交流联系,推动国际化认可;

➥ 出口认证动态追踪:国际认证准入制度及标准法规跟踪研究

Export Business Group

➥ Vehicle and Component Export: Provide business in global regulation pre-test and compliance test for vehicle and component companies.

➥ International Recognition: Strengthen communication with overseas authorities and certification bodies to promote international recognition;

➥ Export Certification Trends: Research on international certification access system and standards as well as regulations

业务联系人:侯岳辰 Hou Yuechen 18630976627 houyuechen@catarc.ac.cn 

                     苟韵霏 Gou Yunfei   13702155140 gouyunfei@catarc.ac.cn 

                     殷凤轩 Yin Fengxuan 15202273805 yinfengxuan@catarc.ac.cn 

                     迟鹤津 Chi Hejin     13821218838 chihejin@catarc.ac.cn 

                     葛俊璋 Ge Junzhang  13312151656 gejunzhang@catarc.ac.cn 

                     胡祥 Hu Xiang        15802275722 huxiang@catarc.ac.cn 

 

海外认证能力

为出口客户提供覆盖欧标、美标、俄罗斯标准、海湾标准、澳标等标准的测试认证服务。

国际认证认可资质

 

进口整车业务:

➥ 进口整车大3C业务:为进口车企业提供测试和认证流程咨询的一站式服务。

➥ 进口车环保检测业务:为进口车企业提供环保全项检测服务。

➥ 平行进口业务:为进口商提供平行进口测试和认证流程咨询服务。

➥ 单车认证业务:为进口商提供单车认证测试和认证流程咨询服务。

➥ 进口车研发委托测试业务:为进口车企业提供定制化研发委托测试服务。

Vehicle Import Group

➥ Vehicle Import MP CCC business:Provide one-stop service in test and certification consultation for customers.

➥ Vehicle Import Environmental Business:Provide test in all environmental items for customers.

➥ Parallel-Import Vehicle Business:Provide service in test and certification consultation for parallel-import customers.

➥ Single-Vehicle Business:Provide service in test and certification consultation for single-vehicle customers.

➥ D Verification and Commission Test for Vehicle Import Companies.

业务联系人:黄霄鹏 Huang Xiaopeng 022-84379613 huangxiaopeng@catarc.ac.cn

                      刘星雨 Liu Xingyu.     022-84379504 liuxingyu@catarc.ac.cn

                      郑 浩  Zheng Hao     022-84379583 zhenghao@catarc.ac.cn

 

零部件业务:

➥ 零部件进口:国外零部件企业进口中国市场,提供测试咨询、认证流程咨询以及检测业务受理等服务;

➥ 零部件自我声明:为国内外零部件企业自我声明认证提供一站式服务;

➥ 零部件CCC强制性认证(轮胎和儿童座椅)和自愿性认证;

➥ 零部件公告、研发及委托试验;

➥ 国家质检总局及地方政府的零部件抽查。

Component Group

➥ Component Import: Provide business in test consultation, certification flow consultation as well as testing business acceptance for foreign companies import to China market;

➥ Component Self-declaration: Provide one-stop service in self-declaration certification for domestic and foreign companies;

➥ Component CCC (China Compulsory Certification) including Tire and CRS and Voluntary certification;

➥ Announcement , Technical R&D verification and Commission test in component;

➥ Sampling inspection from AQSIQ and local government .  

业务联系人:吴春海 Wu Chunhai 15922045855 wuchunhai@catarc.ac.cn 

                      王丹丹 Wang Dandan 18222596277 wangdandan@catarc.ac.cn